SCYO Contacts‎ > ‎

SCYO Contacts 2012

Phone* (07) 5412 1330
* please leave a message as the phone is attended by volunteers.
 
For alternative contact options
please scroll down to the
volunteers contact information.


ABN 74 715 573 306
Certificate of Incorporation: 6607
 
Postal Address

Sunshine Coast Youth Orchestra Inc.
PO Box 499
Mooloolaba QLD 4557

Rehearsal Venue

Mountain Creek State High School
Lady Musgrave Drive
Mountain Creek QLD 4557

E = Entrance in school car park
S = SYCO
= Walking path

Our old Mobile number 0427 879 725 is no longer in use, and has now been disconnected.

 


2012 Group Managers - Volunteers - SCYO members first point of contact


Amati Strings (AS) 
Nicole J.
amati@scyo.org.au
Wind Ensemble (WE)
Ann P.
0406 672 386 
Youth Symphony (YS)
Katusha S.
0428 107 711
Symphony Strings (SS)
Denise D.
0401 585 159
Sinfonia Strings (SI)
Andre B.
sinfonia@scyo.org.au
0421 911 970


2012 Group Librarians - Volunteers


Amati Strings (AS) 
Cecily R.
Wind Ensemble (WE)
Suzanne S.
Youth Symphony (YS)
Jocelyn W.

Symphony Strings (SS)
Jocelyn W.
symphony@scyo.org.au
Sinfonia Strings (SI)
Jayne C.
sinfonia@scyo.org.au

2012 Youth Orchestra - Volunteers

Cashier
Terry L.
Bookkeeping
Cecily R.
Uniform Officer
Dina S.
Event Volunteer Manager
Denise D.
Stage Manager
-
-

Public Relations
0448 447 781 
First-Aid Officer
Katusha S.
Web Master
Barry D.
barry@scyo.org.au
First Aid Officer 
Terry L.


Enrollment Officer
-

Photographer 
Ross N.

Photographer
Julieanne K.
Instrument Register
-
Security/MCSHS
Alex C.
SCYO Godmother
Liz N.
 
 

Parent / Volunteer
Hugh F.
Parent / Volunteer
Brendan C.
Parent / Volunteer
Jonathon W.
 

2012 Conductors - Professionally engaged


Amati Strings (SO) 
Donna McMahon
Wind Ensemble (WE)
Calvin Hunter
Youth Symphony (YS)
Chelsey Thomas
Symphony Strings (SS)
Maria Salmon
Sinfonia Strings (SI)
Maria Salmon

2012/13 Executive Committee - Volunteers


Music Director
Maria Salmon
President
Mr Barry Dale
0434 129 128
Vice President 1
Mr Hugh Fox
Vice President 2
Mrs Natasha Wicks
Treasurer
Mrs Katina Cuba
treasurer@scyo.org.au
Secretary
Mr Dom Towler
secretary@scyo.org.au
Correspondence
Mrs Tui H.